7 Chakra Candles, Wax Melts, Tea Lights & Holders

The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body and run along the spinal column. The main chakras are: Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root. 

Use these candles to awaken and assist in “unblocking” your individual chakras.