Chakra Balancing Tumble Stones
Chakra Balancing Tumble Stones

Chakra Balancing Tumble Stones

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The word chakra means “wheel” in Sanskrit. This is because each of the chakras is connected to the next and creates loops of energy that surround the body. Every energy center represents different aspects of your life.

Use these stones, along with meditation, positive affirmations, and other healing exercises, to help repair an unbalanced or overactive chakra. You may also place a stone on the part of your body that needs balancing (see the chart for placement examples)

The Seven Chakras are: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.  

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Cheyenne B.
United States United States
Calming Crystals & Excellent Presentation

The presentation was excellent! You can clearly see the time and effort Neshia puts into the packaging. The crystals themselves are nicely sized and very smooth tumbles. They’re so smooth that I’ve used them as worry stones and placed them in my bra comfortably. This is my second order from Neshia, I’ll definitely be back.

Soul Gifted Life

Thanks so much, Cheyenne. I really appreciate the kind words and strive to deliver a product that I want to receive. Thanks for shopping and including my products on your journey.